I Wrote a Book!

Hey, everybody! Remember my brother, Andrew?

(If you don’t, try these articles:

Well, he’s hilarious. And in addition to being hilarious, as a small child, he was also destructive. You know that kid in the neighborhood, who seemed to get into trouble every two seconds? Yeah, Andrew was that kid.

So I wrote a book about him! One day, he may forgive me for this. (I deliberately avoided any dating stories, or other “seriously, I may kill you for this” topics.) And this post is my shameless plug; I figure if you read my blog, you might enjoy my writing at least enough to read it. So here’s the information about the upcoming book:

It’s being “prettified” right now (which means once I get over the croup, I’m fixing the typos.) It will definitely be on sale through Amazon by the new year, but I’m hoping to get it up and running by Christmas.

But, if you’d care to try your chances, you can also enter the Goodreads giveaway:

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Applesauce on the Ceiling by Rachel Unklesbay

Applesauce on the Ceiling

by Rachel Unklesbay

Giveaway ends December 31, 2015.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

More details to come, as I get this thing rolling! ◊

One thought on “I Wrote a Book!

Leave a Reply

