A Perfect Potato

baked potato

 

I just felt the need to post about one of my successes today. Today, I baked a potato in the microwave. (So I guess it wasn’t technically “baked.” Whatever.) And I cut the thing open, pushed it in on the ends, and ended up with a perfectly plumped, restaurant-style potato.

The picture is a stock photo. Please, people. My phone has no camera. My camera barely has any camera.

I digress. The point is, I made a perfect baked potato. Not one of those mash-it-into-submission-with-a-fork variety. It was plump. It was beautiful. It was delicious with butter and sour cream.

That is all. Thank you for humoring me here. ♥

Leave a Reply

