Quote Wall

I hang out with hilarious people. And I think it’s high time for a few choice words to be used out of context:

◊     ◊     ◊

Bri: Does your sister display mermaid-like qualities? Does she dress like a manatee with hair? Does she have gills?

Colby to Dallin: You are such a proponent of banana bread!

Ethan: I’m just concerned because Marcos’s wife is cheating on him with someone who’s 34,000 years old.

Jared: That changes my life… not at all… but my perspective, somewhat.

Bri: So, at first he was all, ‘go to church,’ and then suddenly, ‘you’re a mermaid. I hate God’?

Jared: I know it sounds like a lot, but when I say I was wearing 19 knives…

Bri: I’m glad I’m wearing glasses; I just nearly shot jalapeno juice in my eyes. . . . I don’t even know why I’m eating jalapenos.

Wes: Do you really want a girl that likes to butcher cows for fun? … Maybe you should start with something smaller, like duck.

Bri: What planet are you living on where it’s acceptable to coconut people’s pants?

Colby: Ethan is like a turtle, I think.

Lynsey: I’m uncomfortable.
Shawn: That’s probably because you’re still wearing your clothes.

Colby: There’s a lot of more petals in there than you would think, I think.

Kevin: You found my magic taco! Gwuah muah muah!

James: (a 2-year-old) Let’s see, shall we?

Ethan: I have corn in my pocket!

◊     ◊     ◊

One thought on “Quote Wall

Leave a Reply

