Release the Chickens!

Okay. This might just be the greatest thing I’ve ever seen.

I found this picture this morning on awkwardfamilyphotos.com while Ethan was on the phone with his sister. I didn’t have anything to do, so I stole his laptop and started looking for something funny. When I found this picture, Ethan had to turn the other direction to keep talking, because I was laughing so hard that tears were coming out of my eyes. I’m still having a hard time typing this.

Who is this mysterious couple? How did they make such a perfect toss? And the question that’s burning in everybody’s minds… what’s with the chickens??

I can only hope our own wedding is this astounding. ♣

Leave a Reply

