Integrating the Men’s Restrooms

I’m really tired.

Today, I stopped by the restroom on the way to class. I fixed my hair in the mirror, took off my bag and my coat, and headed for a stall, when I noticed the urinal just before the stall.

My thoughts: Why don’t men ever flush these things?

Why am I in the men’s bathroom?

I considered staying, since I was already there, but I thought if someone came in, he might be alarmed to see me come out. So I picked up my things, resolved to get more sleep this weekend, and found my way to the correct restroom. ◊

One thought on “Integrating the Men’s Restrooms

Leave a Reply

